Home Blog & latest news SINHA BROTHERS PROJECT


3 min read


Apart from any formal introduction, they started what they started doing since  February 25, 2016 , A musical project . You know you must be thinking why I am writing this article about them, it is all about the difference. They are a band though they are not a band, they do not do conventional way of doing music and marketing it, going to live gigs or making new songs and albums,but what they did a tremendous job covering up a lot of Artists and bands and making cool videos, uploading them in their own youtube channel. I found them doing each work and developing every week, and they got a full setup of video crew,sound engineer, flute player and whatever a full band setup needs , so they call themselves yet a project and surely to me, they sound and look very interesting.

You will find them covering Arnob to Artcell, from GNR to Lalon. I guess I should say just name them what to play, They will do it for you.

Here is how the full setup looks like at present:

  •  Sanjit Sinha Shawon (Vocal, Video Editor, Content Creator, Director)
  • Sudipto Sinha Dipu (Guitar)
  •  Aditya Dey (Vocal, Cajon, Guitar)
  •  Badhon Das (Vocal,Bass)
  •  Elman Rahman (Vocal,Guitar)
  •  Shatabdi Khastagir (Vocal)
  •  Asif Nizam (Fingerstyle Guitar)
  •  Tahsin Jawad Paddah (Bass)
  •  Akib (Cajon)
  •  Shovan Das (Flute)
  •  Sajid Sadat Khan (Sound Engineer)

So you really should venture into their youtube channel, here is a playlist for you all to enjoy,I mean enjoy them all!

You can have more of them at :

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sinhabrothersproject
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sinhabrothersP
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+sinhabrothersprojectofficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sinhabrothersproject
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/sinha-brothers-project

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sazzad Arefeen

Comment Box

Check Also

Blackstar Amplification mega sale for GuitarNeverLies

Till stock lasts, This is a special time offer only for guitar never lies website register…